In a beautiful setting of Port Lincoln’s attractive Flinders Park, an old home built in 1866 for Joseph K Bishop. Mill Cottage Museum houses many Bishop family artifacts, some of which were brought with them from England on the ‘Dorset’. Also on display are numerous watercolours by Miss Amy Bishop. A prolific painter throughout her life, she truthfully captured the stunning scenery of the Lower Eyre Peninsula.
Due to current health advice on social distancing, please contact the business for the most up to date information regarding opening times and services.